SITEC Upcoming Free Webinars – April, 2016

This is just a really quick line, to let you know that we are getting ready to host a load of webinars over this month:

Lang. Scheduled on – (Dubai Time) Topic Register
Mon, May 02,2016, 07:00 PM Deploying the 3CX Client Register
Tue, May 03,2016, 01:00 PM Snom Multi-Cell DECT System: Best Practices and auto-provisioning on 3CX Register
Tue, May 03,2016, 07:00 PM Configuring Extensions Register
Wed, May 04,2016, 07:00 PM Configuring SIP Trunks Register
Thu, May 05,2016, 07:00 PM Configuring PSTN Gateways Register
Fri, May 06,2016, 01:00 PM WebRTC Gateway Register
Mon, May 09,2016, 07:00 PM Configuring Inbound Rules Register
Tue, May 10,2016, 07:00 PM Configuring Outbound Rules Register
Lang. Scheduled on – (Dubai Time) Topic Register
Wed, May 4, 2016 2:00 PM ALLNET switches – overview – features Register
Wed, May 18, 2016 2:00 PM ALLNET – PoE Power over Ethernet Register
Lang. Scheduled on – (Dubai Time) Topic Register
Mon, May 09, 2016 14:30 Technical Webinar: How to configure Ferrari electronic SIP2LYNC Register
Lang. Scheduled on – (Dubai Time) Topic Register
Tue, May 10, 2016 13:00 Partner Sales Expert Webinar – How to Drive More Business with Adoption Services Q&A Session Register
Lang. Topic Register
Partner Sales Expert Webinar – How to Drive More Business with Adoption Services Q&A Session Register
Partner Sales Expert Webinar – How to Drive More Business with Adoption Services Q&A Session Register
Partner Sales Expert Webinar – How to Drive More Business with Adoption Services Q&A Session Register
Lang. Scheduled on – (Dubai Time) Topic Register
Thu, May 5, 2016 12:00 How to succeed with Snom Register
Thu, May 12, 2016 12:00 How to succeed with Snom Register
Thu, May 19, 2016 12:00 How to succeed with Snom Register
Thu, May 26, 2016 12:00 How to succeed with Snom Register
Thu, Jun 2, 2016 12:00 How to succeed with Snom Register

Do you want to know more?

sales@sitec.ae

+971 4 440 5966